Limit this search to....

Guardians Of The Galaxy V2 (ost)
Artist: Various
UPC: 00050087364045
Studio: Universal Music Group
Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
    OUR PRICE: $24.85  
Product Type:
Released: August 2017
Temporarily out of stock - Will ship within 2 to 5 weeks
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 1.10 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 Mr. Blue Sky
3 Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang
4 Surrender
5 Father and Son
6 Fox on the Run
7 Lake Shore Drive
8 Chain, The
9 Bring It on Home to Me
10 Southern Nights
11 My Sweet Lord
12 Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
13 Come a Little Bit Closer
14 DISC 2:
15 Flash Light
16 Guardians Inferno
17 Showtime a-Holes
18 Vs. The Abilisk
19 Space Chase
20 Family History
21 Groot Expectations
22 Mammalian Bodies
Release Date : 08/11/2017
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : R&B
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : minute 0 second
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : The non-orchestral version of the soundtrack for the second film in the popular sci-fi series, the aptly named Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 picks right up where the first volume left off, delivering a 14-track stream of '70s radio hits that were pulled directly off of hero Peter's Walkman, including selections from Cheap Trick ("Surrender"), Fleetwood Mac ("The Chain"), Sam Cooke ("Bring It on Home to Me"), and Electric Light Orchestra ("Mr. Blue Sky"), among others. ~ James Christopher Monger