Limit this search to....

Ultimate Sinatra
Artist: Sinatra, Frank
UPC: 00602547137029
Studio: Universal Music Group
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $27.75  
Product Type:
Released: June 2015
* Not available - Not in print at this time *
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 1.25 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 All Or Nothing At All
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 Witchcraft
5 All the Way
6 I'll Never Smile Again
7 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest of the Week)
8 Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
9 I've Got the World on a String
10 Young At Heart
11 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
12 Leanin' the Blues
13 Love and Marriage
14 DISC 2:
15 Come Fly with Me
16 My Way
17 New York, New York
18 Put Your Dreams Away
19 Just in Time [Alternate Version]
20 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
21 Way You Look Tonight, The
22 My Kind of Town
23 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
24 It Was a Very Good Year
25 Strangers in the Night
26 Summer Wind
27 That's Life
Release Date : 06/08/2015
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Pop Vocal
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : minute 0 second
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Ultimate Sinatra is a career-spanning collection that is unique in offering prime cuts from each of Frank Sinatra's major-label periods. Beginning with his early work for Columbia, his artistically rich mid-period with Capitol, and his later years with Reprise, this set offers signature tracks like "I've Got the World on a String," "One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)," "Theme from New York, New York," and many more. Available in an expansive four-disc box set, a two-volume digital download, or a single volume of just the essential tracks, Ultimate Sinatra is a great place to start understanding Old Blue Eyes' musical legacy. ~ Timothy Monger