Limit this search to....

Experience Hendrix:best Of Jimi Hendr
Artist: Hendrix, Jimi Experi
UPC: 00889854478711
Studio: Legacy/Sony
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $22.70  
Product Type:
Released: September 2017
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 1.00 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 Purple Haze
3 If 6 Was 9
4 Fire
5 Wind Cries Mary, The
6 Hey Joe
7 All Along the Watchtower
8 Stone Free
9 Crosstown Traffic
10 Manic Depression
11 Little Wing
12 DISC 2:
13 Foxey Lady
14 Star Spangled Banner [Live at Woodstock]
15 Bold as Love
16 Castles Made of Sand
17 Red House
18 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
19 Freedom
20 Night Bird Flying
21 Angel
22 Dolly Dagger
Release Date : 09/08/2017
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Rock & Pop
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : 73 minutes 25 seconds
Performance Recorded : Mixed
Review Expert : Q (12/00, p.143) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Fine and dandy....these are all-weather pop songs, full of flash but never outstaying their welcome..."
Misc Note : Personnel: Jimi Hendrix (vocals, guitar, flute, kazoo, piano, harpsichord, glockenspiel, bass); Dave Mason (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Noel Redding (bass, background vocals); Billy Cox (bass); Mitch Mitchell (drums, percussion); Graham Nash (feet). Producers include: Chas Chandler, Jimi Hendrix, Eddie Kramer, Mitch Mitchell, John Jansen. Compilation producer: Janie Hendrix, John McDermott. Engineers: Dave Siddle, Eddie Kramer, Mike Ross. Containing interviews with the legendary guitarist as well as with the Experience's drummer and bassist Mitch Mitchell and Noel Redding, EXPERIENCE also includes live recordings of one of Jimi Hendrix's final performances, at London's Albert Hall.